Weekly Giveaway – Choose 3 Players and Win 50Rs Recharge (India vs srilanka)

Weekly giveaway, win free Recharge.


Weekly Giveaway – Choose 3 Players and Win Free recharge (India vs Srilanka) . In this Giveaway user need to choose 3 players, if choosen players makes highest runs then the user who selected these players, will be the winner.

Your comment is valid before 3:40 PM, and remaining time is – 

[ujicountdown id=”GIVEAWAY” expire=”2017/09/03 15:40″ hide=”false” url=”” subscr=”” recurring=”” rectype=”second” repeats=””]

How to Participate in Giveaway –

1) Visit our Facebook page and like it.

2) Now back to website and use comment box.

3) Select any 3 players (Can select From Both Teams) 

4) Now Comment Your 3 players name in website comment Box.

5) Now wait till end of match.




[the_ad id=”2544″]

1) user need to like our facebook page and share this post on your Facebook.

Click here to share post on your facebook.

2) No comment will be valid after match start.

3) User who submit players name 1st, is eligible for rewards.

[alert-note]Note-who will submit same players name on 2nd, will not eligible for price.[/alert-note]

4) User can also choose a Bowler. And his one wicket equal to 30runs.

5) Each visitor can answer only once.

6) If a visitor repeatedly answers, then he will be disqualify.

7) Winner will be announced on our facebook group.

8) it is necessary that the winners send their Details on our Facebook page or on whatsapp number.

9) No price will be given, if participates not send their details with in 24 Hours.

Don’t forget to Participate in our daily Giveaway


Join us –

If you want to get instant notifications about our offers. Click here to subscribe us via email notification. Or you can also subscribe our push notification ( opne website in Google Chrome, Firefox or Safari), or click Here to Join our whatsapp broadcast to never missed any loot..



Join Us & Get Instant Notification Of Every Single Deal

Live & New Offers | Telegram Channel | Telegram Group | Whatsapp Broadcast | Facebook | Twitter

Total Comments (18)

  1. Narottam Aswal August 20, 2017
  2. Jyotiranjan nanda August 20, 2017
  3. Lalit August 20, 2017
  4. Ganesh Dundi August 20, 2017
  5. sumit August 20, 2017
    • shantanu singh August 20, 2017
  6. Anmol August 20, 2017
  7. Aman jain September 3, 2017
  8. Satish September 3, 2017
  9. dileep kumar September 3, 2017
  10. uday veer September 3, 2017
    • Shantanu Singh September 4, 2017
  11. Dileep September 3, 2017
    • Shantanu Singh September 4, 2017
      • Dileep September 4, 2017